Join us on facebook
 

    items in shopping cart

Mailing List
To join the mailing list enter
your e-mail address:
 
 
 
Search

Yasmin Levy - Upcoming Concerts  

Homepage  >>  News  >>  Yasmin Levy - Upcoming Concerts

Yasmin Levy presenting songs from her new album, "Libertad"


World Concerts:

April 2013

Sat 20 Apr -Christos Lambrakis Hall, Athens, Greece - Guset: Yannis Charoulis


June 2013

Mon 17 Jun - Moscow Intl Performing Arts Center, Moscow, Russia

Tue 18 Jun - St Capella, St Petersburg, Russia

Thu 20 Jun - Gibraltar World Music Festival - with the Andalusian Orchestra Ashkelon


Israel Concerts:


May 2013

Tue 28 May - Ein Hachoresh, Israel - With Netanya Kibbutz Orchestra

Wed 29 May - Kibbutz kinneret, Israel - With Netanya Kibbutz Orchestra


June 2013

Sat 01 Jun - Givaat Brener, With Netanya Kibbutz Orchestra

Sun 02 Jun - Heichal Hatarbut Ashkelon, With Netanya Kibbutz Orchestra

Mon 03 Jun -Tel Aviv Opera House, With Netanya Kibbutz Orchestra

Tue 04 Jun - Heichal Hatarbut Netanya, With Netanya Kibbutz Orchestra

Thu 06 Jun - Ein-Hashofet, With Netanya Kibbutz Orchestra

Mon 10 Jun - Heichal Hatarbut Herzliya, With Netanya Kibbutz Orchestra

For more details check Yasmin's website at the "tour" section:
http://www.yasminlevy.net/
 
    This website is secured with SSL Certificate encryption       I       Terms of use       I       Contact Us